Llluminare Futuro

“Three Stages of Consciousness”tumblr_mv1n2jjVIz1rzhtlmo1_500A depiction of Hermes Trismegistus showing three levels of human consciousness which corresponds to the Trigunas or Modes of Material Nature of East Indian philosophy(described in the Bhagavad Gita- Chapt.14) and which are also the three Philosophical Principles of Alchemy.

SALT or TAMAS- ignorance and inertia: man asleep:

SULFUR or RAJAS- passion and movement: man in action:

MERCURY or SATTVA-goodness, wisdom and rhythm: man harmonious:”

-Dr. Bruce S. Fisher 

…. in my Mayan birthchart i have 9 Mercurial infuences 🙂 .  UnIty to all . Dave


2 thoughts on “Llluminare Futuro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s